Elsinore High School

Skip to main content
Login
En Español
Summer Camps » Summer Camps

Summer Camps

Summer Practice Information

All camps that have a cost can be registered and paid for on “SchoolPay” website. Any question, please contact the coaches.

 

Girls Basketball: (coach Galbreath at romeogalbreath@gmail.com

Skills camp for freshmen/New Players/returners: 5 & 7 June (Monday & Wednesday) from 5 to 8pm 

Summer league: 12 June to 2 July- Locations vary

 

Cheer (coach Hofmann at hofmann@leusd.k12.ca.us

Practice: July 11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27, August 1 are practices from 8-11 at CLMS and camp is August 2-3 at CLMS 8-4 

 

Football: (coach Peralta at peralta@leusd.k12.ca.us

Parent meeting: June 3 at 10am EHS Theater

Summer Camp June 26-Aug. 4- times TBD; $175

Practice: August 7th – M-F

 

Cross Country: (coach Dampier at dampier@leusd.k12.ca.us

July 3-Aug. 11th – Summer Camp- 7:30am-10:30am- $25

Practice: August 14th M-F

 

Girls Tennis (coach Checco at checco@leusd.k12.ca.us

Summer Camp: June 5-8, 9am-12pm; $100

 

Water Polo (coach Puig at puig@leusd.k12.ca.us

June 6-July 26; M-TH 7am-9am; $50

 

Girls Soccer (coach Dillon at dillon@leusd.k12.ca.us

Camp: June 12-16; 8:30am-11:30am; M-F $50

 

Boys Soccer (coach Otanez at otanez@leusd.k12.ca.us

Camp: June 12-16; 7am-10am; $65

 

Boys Basketball (coach Rettinger at rettinger@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Baseball (coach Jones at jones@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Wrestling: Workouts- Tues/Thurs from 5-7pm in wrestling room. No cost.(coach Hikok at hickok@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Softball (coach Brown at brown@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Volleyball: June 5-8; 9-12 EHS gym. $100 Tryouts June 9 Coach Horton at horton@leusd.k12.ca.us.